Spring 2014 Fellows

Claire Austin

Analyst, Arrabella Advisors

Erin Auel

Special Assistant, Energy Policy Team, Center for American Progress

Alissa Burger

Senior Associate, Data & Utilities, Institute for Market Transformation

Gwendolyn Brown

Research Associate, Environmental Law Institute

Stephanie Cuevas

Legislative Aide, Rep. Linda Sanchez (CA-38)

Jessica Church

Political Director, South Carolina Democratic Party

Justin Dunn

Green Building Associate, Elysian Energy

Mark Dennin

Legislative Manager, Monument Policy Group

Tess Engebresten

Research Assistant, Southern Environmental Law Institute

Will Fischer

Sales Manager, SunEdison

Mike Fiorilli

Consulting Associate, Arc Aspicio

Leah Fisher

Policy Analyst, NOAA

Rachel Kriegsman

Special Assistant to the President, League of Conservation Voters

Mark Fowler

Legislative Aid, U.S. House of Representatives

Jenny Kordick

Renewable Energy Campaign Representative, The Wilderness Society

Zadie Oleksiw

Communications Specialist, Sol Systems

Mike Labanowski

Associate Engineer, ERM

Mark Mugerwa

Policy Analyst, Advanced Energy Economy (AEE)

Katie Lebling

Analyst, Asia Group

Josh Ryor

Research Analyst, World Resources Institute

Adam Pearse

Outside Counsel, Sierra Club

Justin Schafer

NRG Home

Nathan Venos

Financial Analyst, Nextility

Noor Khaldi

Special Assistant, Department of Energy