Meet Our Board Of Directors

Julia Hamm

President & CEO, Smart Electric Power Alliance (SEPA)

Kevin Johnson

President, GlidePath Federal Solutions

Sudha Gollapudi

Structure Finance Officer, Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Joy Carrigan

Senior Major Gifts Officer, Yale University School of Medicine

Adam James

(Chairman) Co-Founder, Senior Program Manager, HQ Business Operations, Tesla

Thomas Biddinger

Vice President, Bay4 Energy Services

Joe Indvik

Clean Energy Entrepreneur & Consultant, RE Tech Advisors

Richard Caperton

Director of National Policy & Partnership, Oracle

Jackie Weidman

Co-founder, Senior Advisor, & Ex-Officio Director, Clean Energy Leadership Institute